Support Our Affiliates

CABB offers affiliate membership to advisors offering services typically needed during a business transaction. If you are interested in our affiliate program, please click here. Search from the affiliates listed below including attorneys, bankers, CPAs, escrow agents and SBA lenders.


Affiliate Search Tools

Affiliate Name:
Company:
City:
Area Code:
Postal Code:
Distance:
Service Area by County
Type of Business

To select multiple options hold Ctrl down on your keyboard and select with your mouse. On a Mac hold down and select with your mouse.

from
Name Company Location Email Phone
Kelley Cheney Plumas Bank Auburn, CA kelley.cheney@plumasbank.com (530) 870-1333
Murray Anderson U.S. Bank Glendale, CA murray.anderson@usbank.com (949) 224-7152
Joseph Sweeney Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA jsween@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Scott Johnson U.S. Bank Los Angeles, CA scott.johnson4@usbank.com (818) 821-4465
Kurt Wilson Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA kwilson@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Robert Porter Plumas Bank Auburn, CA robert.porter@plumasbank.com (916) 206-9100
Richard Carlson Exchange Bank Lafayette, CA richard.carlson@exchangebank.com (925) 482-7195
Joe Smith Exchange Bank Santa Rosa, CA joe.smith@exchangebank.com (707) 791-8554
Eric Shapiro Manufacturers Bank Encino, CA eshapiro@manubank.com (818) 290-5879
Melanie Smith City National Bank Irvine, CA melanie.smith@cnb.com (949) 285-6147
Margaret Hill Hill Program Managers Denver, CO margaret.hill@hillprograms.com (303) 929-3523
William Ziprick The Business Law Firm of William F. Ziprick Yucaipa, CA bookkeeping@zipricklaw.com (509) 951-7230
Patsy Mercado Bay Area Escrow Services San Ramon, CA pmercado@bayareaescrow.com (925) 831-9099
Carlos Macedo U.S. Bank Los Angeles, CA juan.macedo@usbank.com (323) 919-5307
Sean Thomson U.S. Bank Glendale, CA sean.thomson@usbank.com (818) 482-1042
Chris Rodewald U.S. Bank San Diego, CA chris.rodewald@usbank.com (760) 271-0676
Victor Hordies Manufacturers Bank Encino, CA vhordies@manubank.com (818) 380-0911
David Burgess, Attorney Business Law Group San Jose, CA dburgess@buslawgroup.com (089) 797-8003
Chad Barbieri Exchange Bank San Carlos, CA chad.barbieri@exchangebank.com (415) 713-1900
George Hayrapetian Manufacturers Bank Los Angeles, CA ghayrapetian@manubank.com (818) 380-0919
Jim Barnett Exchange Bank Santa Rosa, CA jbarnett@summitstatebank.com (925) 698-2286
Steve Colburn Umpqua Bank Newport Beach, CA steve@eagleca.com (949) 421-1375
Steve Mariani Diamond Financial Services Raleigh, NC stevem@easysba.com (919) 376-2922
Mila Balke Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA mbalke@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Joseph Sarkisian Los Angeles, CA (747) 273-2231
Alejandro (Alex) Espinosa City National Bank Pleasanton, CA alejandro.espinosa@cnb.com (925) 366-1543
Carlos Recavarren Manufacturers Bank WOODLAND HILLS, CA crecavarren@manubank.com (818) 380-0904
Roger Mason Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA rmason@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Peter Siegel, MBA BizBen.com, BizBenNetwork.com Dublin, CA peter.siegel.bizben@gmail.com (925) 785-3118
Kimberly Bird U.S. Bank CA kimberly.bird@usbank.com (916) 747-1660
Brad Lebsack Pinnacle Bank Morgan Hill, CA brad.lebsack@pinnaclebankonline.com (408) 762-7173
Kevin Squires U.S. Bank San Jose, CA kevin.squires@usbank.com (408) 482-5395
Brandon Montalvo The Abbott Wealth Management Group at Morgan Stanley Roseville, CA brandon.montalvo@morganstanley.com (713) 898-7493
Rob Buckner City National Bank La Jolla, CA rob.buckner@cnb.com (760) 604-3613
Micah Russum Manufacturers Bank Encino, CA mrussum@manubank.com (323) 840-4275
Michael Johnson AOR Insurance LLC Winter Springs, FL mjohnson@aorinsurance.com (407) 704-9522
Louis Lane U.S. Bank Sacramento, CA louis.lane@usbank.com (408) 508-9738
Scott Price City National Bank Ontario, CA scott.price@cnb.com (909) 481-2460
Derek Difani U.S. Bank CA derek.difani@usbank.com (909) 275-4216
Scott Williams, Attorney at Law The Small Business Law Firm, P.C. Thousand Oaks, CA swilliams@smallbusinesslaw.org (805) 778-0206
Dean Pena Exchange Bank Roseville, CA dean.pena@exchangebank.com (916) 367-2612
Erik Grunwald U.S. Bank Orange County, CA erik.grunwald@usbank.com (949) 355-5767
Maryanne Harris Exchange Bank Santa Rosa, CA maryanne.harris@exchangebank.com (707) 521-5031
Omar Khairzada U.S. Bank Glendale, CA omar.khairzada@usbank.com (805) 302-1038
Don Pangilinan Philip Levin & Associates San Francisco, CA info@pmlevinimmigration.com (800) 974-2691
Daniel Rodriguez Manufacturers Bank Encino, CA drodriguez@manubank.com (818) 380-0916
ROMIN THOMSON Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA rthomson@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Geoffrey Disch Green Escrow Services, Inc. San Ramon, CA geoffrey@greenescrow.biz (510) 410-4090