CABB offers affiliate membership to advisors offering services typically needed during a business transaction. If you are interested in our affiliate program, please click here. Search below advisors including attorneys, bankers, CPAs, escrow agents and SBA lenders.

Affiliate Search Tools

Affiliate Name:
Company:
City:
Area Code:
Postal Code:
Distance:
Service Area by County
Type of Business

To select multiple options hold Ctrl down on your keyboard and select with your mouse. On a Mac hold down and select with your mouse.

from
Name Company Location Email Phone
Victor Hordies Manufacturers Bank vhordies@manubank.com 818-380-0911
ROMIN THOMSON Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, California rthomson@smwb.com 408-356-3000
David Burgess, Attorney Business Law Group San Jose, California dburgess@buslawgroup.com 408-979-7802
Scott Johnson U.S. Bank Los Angeles, California ina.buchanan@usbank.com 818-821-4465
Kurt Wilson Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, California kwilson@smwb.com 4083563000
Don Pangilinan Philip Levin & Associates San Francisco, California don.pangilinan@pmlevinimmigration.com 8009742691
Joseph Sarkisian U.S. Bank joseph.sarkisian@usbank.com 747-273-2231
Mila Balke Sweeney Mason LLP mbalke@smwb.com
Maryanne Harris Exchange Bank Santa Rosa, California maryanne.harris@exchangebank.com 707-521-5031
Chris Rodewald U.S. Bank chris.rodewald@usbank.com 760-271-0676
Scott Cisneros Union Bank scott.cisneros@unionbank.com 916-765-9443
Patsy Mercado Bay Area Escrow Services San Ramon, California pmercado@bayareaescrow.com 9258319099
Brandon Montalvo, Financial Advisor; Series 7... The Abbott Wealth Management Group at Morgan Stanley Roseville, California brandon.montalvo@morganstanley.com 713 898-7493
Geoffrey Disch Green Escrow Services, Inc. San Ramon, California geoffrey@greenescrow.biz 5104104090
Kelley Cheney Plumas Bank Auburn, California kelley.cheney@plumasbank.com 5308701333
Robert Porter Plumas Bank Auburn, California robert.porter@plumasbank.com 9162069100
Don Pangilinan Philip Levin & Associates San Francisco, California info@pmlevinimmigration.com 8009742691
Joe Smith Exchange Bank Santa Rosa, California joe.smith@exchangebank.com 707-791-8554
David Burgess, Attorney Business Law Group San Jose, California dburgess@buslawgroup.com 408-979-7802
Carlos Macedo U.S. Bank juan.macedo@usbank.com 323-919-5307
Scott Williams, Attorney at Law The Small Business Law Firm, P.C. Thousand Oaks, California swilliams@smallbusinesslaw.org 8057780206
Daniel Rodriguez Manufacturers Bank Encino, California drodriguez@manubank.com 8183800916
Brad Lebsack Pinnacle Bank Morgan Hill, California brad.lebsack@focusbusinessbank.com 4087627173
Eric Shapiro Manufacturers Bank Encino, California eshapiro@manubank.com 818-290-5879
Scott Williams, Attorney at Law The Small Business Law Firm, P.C. Thousand Oaks, California swilliams@smallbusinesslaw.org 8057780206
William Ziprick The Business Law Firm of William F. Ziprick Yucaipa, California wziprick@zipricklaw.com 5099517230
Patsy Mercado Bay Area Escrow Services San Ramon, California pmercado@bayareaescrow.com 9258319099
Brad Lebsack Pinnacle Bank Morgan Hill, California brad.lebsack@focusbank.com 4087627173
Steve Mariani, Current CVBBA chapter presiden... Diamond Financial Services Raleigh, North Carolina stevem@easysba.com 919-376-2922
Peter Siegel, MBA BizBen.com , BizBenNetwork.com Dublin, California peter.siegel.bizben@gmail.com 925-785-3118

Pages