Support Our Affiliates

CABB offers affiliate membership to advisors offering services typically needed during a business transaction. If you are interested in our affiliate program, please click here. Search from the affiliates listed below including attorneys, bankers, CPAs, escrow agents and SBA lenders.


Affiliate Search Tools

Affiliate Name:
Company:
City:
Area Code:
Postal Code:
Distance:
Service Area by County
Type of Business

To select multiple options hold Ctrl down on your keyboard and select with your mouse. On a Mac hold down and select with your mouse.

from
Name Company Location Email Phone
David Burgess, Attorney Business Law Group San Jose, CA dburgess@buslawgroup.com (089) 797-8003
Steve Colburn Umpqua Bank Newport Beach, CA steve@eagleca.com (949) 421-1375
Robert Porter Plumas Bank Auburn, CA robert.porter@plumasbank.com (916) 206-9100
Dominic Leber Northwestern Mutual Sacramento, CA dominic.leber@nm.com (916) 648-6442
Louis Lane U.S. Bank Sacramento, CA louis.lane@usbank.com (408) 508-9738
Khurram Chohan Together CFO, LLC LOS ANGELES, CA kc@togethercfo.com (424) 255-5848
Noelle Willbanks, P.E. Willbanks Environmental Consulting, Inc. FRESNO, CA noelle@willbanksenvco.com (559) 797-4181
Geoffrey Disch Green Escrow Services, Inc. San Ramon, CA geoffrey@greenescrow.biz (510) 410-4090
Anthony Raimondo Raimondo & Associates, ALC Fresno, CA apr@raimondoassociates.com (559) 432-3000
Derek Difani U.S. Bank CA derek.difani@usbank.com (909) 275-4216
William Ziprick The Business Law Firm of William F. Ziprick Yucaipa, CA bookkeeping@zipricklaw.com (509) 951-7230
Steve Mariani Diamond Financial Services Raleigh, NC stevem@easysba.com (919) 376-2922
ROMIN THOMSON Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA rthomson@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Erik Grunwald U.S. Bank Orange County, CA erik.grunwald@usbank.com (949) 355-5767
Carlos Macedo U.S. Bank Los Angeles, CA juan.macedo@usbank.com (323) 919-5307
Sean Thomson U.S. Bank Glendale, CA sean.thomson@usbank.com (818) 482-1042
Kimberly Bird U.S. Bank CA kimberly.bird@usbank.com (916) 747-1660
Scott Johnson U.S. Bank Los Angeles, CA scott.johnson4@usbank.com (818) 821-4465
Murray Anderson U.S. Bank Glendale, CA murray.anderson@usbank.com (949) 224-7152
Patsy Mercado Bay Area Escrow Services San Ramon, CA pmercado@bayareaescrow.com (925) 831-9099
Margaret Hill Hill Program Managers Denver, CO margaret.hill@hillprograms.com (303) 929-3523
Glenn Kenes, CRPC, AIF Ameriprise Financial, LLC Auburn, CA glenn.kenes@ampf.com (530) 823-0710
Michael Johnson AOR Insurance LLC Winter Springs, FL mjohnson@aorinsurance.com (407) 704-9522
Scott Williams, Attorney at Law The Small Business Law Firm, P.C. Thousand Oaks, CA swilliams@smallbusinesslaw.org (805) 778-0206
Chris Rodewald U.S. Bank San Diego, CA chris.rodewald@usbank.com (760) 271-0676
Kelley Cheney Plumas Bank Auburn, CA kelley.cheney@plumasbank.com (530) 870-1333
Kevin Squires U.S. Bank San Jose, CA kevin.squires@usbank.com (408) 482-5395
Alyssa Smith PeerComps Tampa, FL asmith@gvalue.com (206) 795-1138
Omar Khairzada U.S. Bank Glendale, CA omar.khairzada@usbank.com (805) 302-1038