Support Our Affiliates

CABB offers affiliate membership to advisors offering services typically needed during a business transaction. If you are interested in our affiliate program, please click here. Search from the affiliates listed below including attorneys, bankers, CPAs, escrow agents and SBA lenders.


Affiliate Search Tools

Affiliate Name:
Company:
City:
Area Code:
Postal Code:
Distance:
Service Area by County
Type of Business

To select multiple options hold Ctrl down on your keyboard and select with your mouse. On a Mac hold down and select with your mouse.

from
Name Company Location Email Phone
Chris Rodewald U.S. Bank San Diego, CA chris.rodewald@usbank.com (760) 271-0676
David Burgess, Attorney Business Law Group San Jose, CA dburgess@buslawgroup.com (089) 797-8003
Noelle Willbanks, P.E. Willbanks Environmental Consulting, Inc. FRESNO, CA noelle@willbanksenvco.com (559) 797-4181
Hannah Washburn Willbanks Environmental Consulting, Inc. hannah@wecenvironmental.com
Anthony Raimondo Raimondo & Associates, ALC Fresno, CA apr@raimondoassociates.com (559) 432-3000
Kevin Piercy, Esq. Raimondo & Associates, ALC kbp@raimondoassociates.com
Edgar Jimenez Willbanks Environmental Consulting, Inc. edgar@wecenvironmental.com
Ariel Phillips Raimondo & Associates, ALC ap@raimondoassociates.com
Murray Anderson U.S. Bank Glendale, CA murray.anderson@usbank.com (949) 224-7152
Carlos Recavarren Manufacturers Bank WOODLAND HILLS, CA crecavarren@manubank.com (818) 380-0904
William Ziprick The Business Law Firm of William F. Ziprick Yucaipa, CA bookkeeping@zipricklaw.com (509) 951-7230
Cesar Vargas, Esq. Raimondo & Associates, ALC Fresno, CA cav@raimondoassociates.com (559) 432-3000
Scott Williams, Attorney at Law The Small Business Law Firm, P.C. Thousand Oaks, CA swilliams@smallbusinesslaw.org (805) 778-0206
Paul Yeomans Exchange Bank Santa Rosa, CA paul.yeomans@exchangebank.com (707) 524-3328
Kelley Cheney Plumas Bank Auburn, CA kelley.cheney@plumasbank.com (530) 870-1333
Dean Pena Exchange Bank Roseville, CA dean.pena@exchangebank.com (916) 367-2612
Sally Rowshan, J.D. Secured Trust Escrow Inglewood, CA sally@securedtrustescrow.com (310) 318-3300
Darren Mize PeerComps Tampa, FL dmize@gvalue.com (813) 658-3502
Micah Russum Manufacturers Bank Encino, CA mrussum@manubank.com (323) 840-4275
Cody Ellis-Herring Willbanks Environmental Consulting, Inc. Fresno, CA cody@wecenvironmental.com (559) 797-4181
Maryanne Harris Exchange Bank Santa Rosa, CA maryanne.harris@exchangebank.com (707) 521-5031
Burt Gilpin Willbanks Environmental Consulting, Inc. burt@wecenvionmental.com
Margaret Hill Hill Program Managers Denver, CO margaret.hill@hillprograms.com (303) 929-3523
Mila Balke Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA mbalke@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Roger Mason Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA rmason@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Eric Shapiro Manufacturers Bank Encino, CA eshapiro@manubank.com (818) 290-5879
George Hayrapetian Manufacturers Bank Los Angeles, CA ghayrapetian@manubank.com (818) 380-0919
Kurt Wilson Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA kwilson@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Matt Willbanks Willbanks Environmental Consulting, Inc. matt@wecenvironmental.com
Louis Lane US Bank Sacramento, CA louis.lane@usbank.com (408) 508-9738
Richard Carlson Exchange Bank Lafayette, CA richard.carlson@exchangebank.com (925) 482-7195
Geoffrey Disch Green Escrow Services San Ramon, CA geoffrey@greenescrow.biz (510) 410-4090
Glenn Kenes, CRPC, AIF Ameriprise Financial, LLC Auburn, CA glenn.kenes@ampf.com (530) 823-0710
Erik Grunwald U.S. Bank Orange County, CA erik.grunwald@usbank.com (949) 355-5767
Omar Khairzada U.S. Bank Glendale, CA omar.khairzada@usbank.com (805) 302-1038
Cynthia Moller Glen Oaks Escrow Newhall, CA cmoller@glenoaksescrow.com (661) 600-0920
Kimberly Bird U.S. Bank CA kimberly.bird@usbank.com (916) 747-1660
Dominic Leber Northwestern Mutual Sacramento, CA dominic.leber@nm.com (916) 648-6442
Robert Porter Plumas Bank Auburn, CA robert.porter@plumasbank.com (916) 206-9100
Steve Colburn Umpqua Bank Newport Beach, CA steve@eagleca.com (949) 421-1375
Steve Mariani Diamond Financial Services Raleigh, NC stevem@easysba.com (919) 376-2922
Sean Thomson U.S. Bank Glendale, CA sean.thomson@usbank.com (818) 482-1042
Khurram Chohan Together CFO, LLC LOS ANGELES, CA kc@togethercfo.com (424) 255-5848
Chad Barbieri Exchange Bank San Carlos, CA chad.barbieri@exchangebank.com (415) 713-1900
Melissa Gutierrez Raimondo & Associates, ALC mcg@raimondoassociates.com
Joseph Sweeney Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA jsween@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Derek Difani U.S. Bank CA derek.difani@usbank.com (909) 275-4216
Steven Wainess, Esq. Raimondo & Associates, ALC srw@raimondoassociates.com
Patsy Mercado Bay Area Escrow Services San Ramon, CA pmercado@bayareaescrow.com (925) 831-9099
Scott Johnson U.S. Bank Los Angeles, CA scott.johnson4@usbank.com (818) 821-4465
Kevin Squires U.S. Bank San Jose, CA kevin.squires@usbank.com (408) 482-5395
Victor Hordies Manufacturers Bank Encino, CA vhordies@manubank.com (818) 380-0911
Ryan Porte, Esq. Raimondo & Associates, ALC rwp@raimondoassociates.com
Carlos Macedo U.S. Bank Los Angeles, CA juan.macedo@usbank.com (323) 919-5307
Gerardo Hernandez, Esq. Raimondo & Associates, ALC gvh@raimondoassociates.com
Romin Thomson Sweeney Mason LLP Los Gatos, CA rthomson@smwb.com (408) 356-3000
Michael Johnson AOR Insurance LLC Winter Springs, FL mjohnson@aorinsurance.com (407) 704-9522